Disabling/Locking a customers online reservation/client portal account
EveryoneUpdated 10/15/2026
You can disable a customer’s online reservation account by clearing the Active checkbox under Online Reservations, Manage Clients, and saving your changes. This prevents the customer from booking appointments online and gives your business control over who can use online reservations.
You may have some customers that should not be booking their appointments using the online reservation system.
Click on Online Reservations, Manage Clients.
Search for the client and uncheck the "active box" - click save changes.
Was this article helpful?

